Filter media by:
Pressing in After God
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Duration: 41 mins 47 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller brings this powerful word of God to Word of Life on Nov. 15th, 2017.
Trusting God with Your Position in Life
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Duration: 59 mins 10 secs
Pastor Sarah Miller preaches this amazing message on Nov. 12th, 2017.
Abundant Life Now
Wednesday, 08 November 2017
Duration: 56 mins 5 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller delivers an amazing message on Wednesday, Nov. 8th, 2017.
Jesus Christ the Center of Life
Sunday, 05 November 2017
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 59 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller delivers this powerful message on Nov. 5th, 2017.
A Double Portion
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 47 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller delivers this dynamic message on October 29th, 2017.
Renewed by Christ
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches this message on Oct. 25th, 2017.
Jesus our Light Yoke
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
Pastor Miguel preached on October 22nd, 2017.
The Name of Jesus by Bestowal
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Duration: 59 mins 16 secs
This message was preached on October 18th, 2017.
Heart Talk TV End Time Prophecy
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 57 secs
Heart Talk was on Oct. 15th, 2017
Access to Flow in His Kingdom
Sunday, 08 October 2017
Duration: 49 mins 16 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches this word of God on Oct. 8th, 2017.